The NBRC-CRNB is a non-profit organization, formed on April 14, 2016. Its mandate is to provide free legal services to refugee claimants and persons applying for humanitarian immigration based in New Brunswick.

The clinic services are provided free of charge by its staff and qualified volunteers under the direction of experienced immigration and refugee lawyers. The Clinic is led by a Board of Directors composed entirely of dedicated volunteers with many years of experience working with refugees and newcomers.

The Province of New Brunswick currently does not provide any public legal aid services for immigration and refugees. Our clinic fills this gap by providing legal information, advice and representation to the Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada; asylum seekers who do not have the financial means to hire a private lawyer. Similarly, the clinic offers similar services to applicants for permanent residency on humanitarian and compassionate grounds. We are the only non-profit legal aid clinic in the province of New Brunswick.

The Clinic also offers significant practical training opportunities for law students, trainee lawyers, practicing lawyers and community members in the area of ​​immigration and refugee law. practicing lawyers.

506-204-5781

info@nbrc-crnb.ca

Fax: (506) 204-6117

Address

349 St George
327 St George Street, Suite 204
New item
Moncton, New Brunswick
New item
E1C 1W8

Hours

Monday - Friday
Monday - Friday
9-5
9:00am - 5:00pm
Joomla Extensions

La NBRC-CRNB est un organisme à but non-lucratif, constituée le 14 avril 2016. Son mandat est de fournir des services juridiques gratuits aux demandeurs d'asile et aux personnes qui présentent des demandes de résidence permanentes pour des raisons humanitaires.

Les services la clinique sont fournis gratuitement par son personnel et des bénévoles qualifiés, sous la direction d’avocats chevronnés en droit d’immigration et des réfugiés.

La Clinique est dirigée par un conseil d'administration composé entièrement de bénévoles dédiés, ayant de nombreuses années d’expérience dans le travail avec les réfugiés et les nouveaux arrivants,

La province du Nouveau-Brunswick ne fournit actuellement aucun service public d'aide juridique en matière d'immigration et de réfugiés. Notre clinique comble ce vide en fournissant des renseignements juridiques, des conseils et de la représentation devant la Commission de l'immigration et du statut de réfugié du Canada ; aux demandeurs d’asile qui n’ont pas les moyens financiers pour avoir les services d’un avocat privé. Pareillement, la clinique offres des services similaires aux demandeurs de résidence permanente pour des motifs humanitaires et de compassion. Nous sommes la seule clinique à but non lucratif d'aide juridique de la province du Nouveau-Brunswick.

La Clinique offre parallèlement des possibilités de formation pratique aux étudiants en droit, aux avocats stagiaires, avocats en pratique et aux membres de la communauté en matière d'immigration et de droit des réfugiés

506-204-5781

info@nbrc-crnb.ca

Fax: (506) 204-6117

Address

349 St George
327 St George Street, Suite 204
New item
Moncton, New Brunswick
New item
E1C 1W8

Hours

Monday - Friday
Monday - Friday
9-5
9:00am - 5:00pm
Joomla Extensions